Reactivation Requests

In-Game and Forum requests and complaints.

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby Polites » Wed Jun 27, 2018 10:47 pm

Done
Me pinguem et nitidum bene curata cute vises,
Cum ridere voles, Epicuri de grege porcum
Polites
 
Posts: 2748
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 3:48 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby Wilderberg III » Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:45 pm

Democratic Left of the Republic [Valruzia]
Former controller of Kurageri
Wilderberg III
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 9:46 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby RedReaper » Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:28 pm

Left Party - Social Liberal: Kazulia (Active)
User avatar
RedReaper
 
Posts: 398
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2017 10:02 am

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby Polites » Fri Jun 29, 2018 7:28 am

Done
Me pinguem et nitidum bene curata cute vises,
Cum ridere voles, Epicuri de grege porcum
Polites
 
Posts: 2748
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 3:48 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby agirbaba » Fri Jun 29, 2018 11:23 am

http://classic.particracy.net/viewparty ... tyid=31821

I would like to have reactivation. please.
agirbaba
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2018 9:58 am

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby Polites » Mon Jul 02, 2018 7:28 am

Done
Me pinguem et nitidum bene curata cute vises,
Cum ridere voles, Epicuri de grege porcum
Polites
 
Posts: 2748
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 3:48 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby KarcsayFerenc » Tue Jul 03, 2018 1:30 pm

Sorry, never mind, don't reactivate me, I won't have time for a while.
Last edited by KarcsayFerenc on Wed Jul 04, 2018 8:16 am, edited 1 time in total.
KarcsayFerenc
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 1:29 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby dannypk » Tue Jul 03, 2018 5:59 pm

User avatar
dannypk
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:03 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby Polites » Wed Jul 04, 2018 9:43 am

Done
Me pinguem et nitidum bene curata cute vises,
Cum ridere voles, Epicuri de grege porcum
Polites
 
Posts: 2748
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 3:48 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby IMNOTACOMMY » Thu Jul 05, 2018 4:16 am

IMNOTACOMMY
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2018 9:09 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Game Moderation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests