Reactivation Requests

In-Game and Forum requests and complaints.

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby LuthoriLDU » Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:47 pm

LuthoriLDU
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2018 5:25 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby Mr.God » Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:51 pm

User avatar
Mr.God
 
Posts: 1064
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 12:11 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby Fensti » Mon Mar 11, 2019 7:11 pm

Fensti
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:30 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby cm9777 » Mon Mar 11, 2019 9:41 pm

Done
Nationale Liberale Partei Inactive

Dundorfische Nationalistisches Allianz Inactive

Federalistische Partei Inactive

Patriot Party Inactive

Modrá Thalleristická Aliancia Active

Moderation
cm9777
 
Posts: 1538
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 6:05 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby Allvince » Mon Mar 11, 2019 11:27 pm

Allvince
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2017 4:14 am

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby Allvince » Tue Mar 12, 2019 1:17 am

Allvince
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2017 4:14 am

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby Mr.God » Tue Mar 12, 2019 6:28 pm

Allvince wrote:reactivate my party please

http://classic.particracy.net/viewparty ... tyid=31734


Done
User avatar
Mr.God
 
Posts: 1064
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 12:11 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby Mr.God » Tue Mar 12, 2019 6:29 pm

Fensti wrote:http://classic.particracy.net/viewparty.php?partyid=36564 thanks


Done
User avatar
Mr.God
 
Posts: 1064
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 12:11 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby Leo Basu » Wed Mar 13, 2019 9:34 am

BK
User avatar
Leo Basu
 
Posts: 134
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:28 pm

Re: Reactivation Requests

Postby Edmund » Wed Mar 13, 2019 1:00 pm

User avatar
Edmund
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2018 4:30 am
Location: Faronland

PreviousNext

Return to Game Moderation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests