Early Election Requests

In-Game and Forum requests and complaints.

Early Election Requests

Postby Aquinas » Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:57 pm

5. Moderation Procedures (ie.inactivation, reactivation etc).

g. Users can request early elections on the Early Elections Requests thread if they are the only active party in their nation, or no party in their nation has seats. Moderation reserves the right to query or deny any request.


In particular, please be aware that before granting an early election, the Moderator will read your party description and the list of candidate names at the bottom of your Party Overview page. If these do not conform to the Cultural Protocols or the rules against real-life/ridiculous/offensive variables, then an early election request will not be granted.
Aquinas
 
Posts: 8431
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2010 1:28 am
Location: UK

Re: Early Election Requests

Postby Eryk » Mon Oct 17, 2011 2:42 am

Eryk
 
Posts: 630
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 7:48 am

Re: Early Election Requests

Postby Urien » Mon Oct 17, 2011 12:30 pm

Done
Urien
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 5:32 pm

Re: Early Election Requests

Postby bobmart32 » Thu Oct 20, 2011 8:15 pm

bobmart32
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2011 8:05 pm

Re: Early Election Requests

Postby Urien » Fri Oct 21, 2011 12:43 pm

It appears you already had elections.
Urien
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 5:32 pm

Re: Early Election Requests

Postby Steven » Sat Oct 22, 2011 12:01 am

User avatar
Steven
 
Posts: 262
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 7:22 pm

Re: Early Election Requests

Postby Hrafn » Sun Oct 23, 2011 3:11 pm

User avatar
Hrafn
 
Posts: 904
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 6:36 pm
Location: Where the sun does not set

Re: Early Election Requests

Postby Urien » Sun Oct 23, 2011 3:38 pm

Done
Urien
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 5:32 pm

Re: Early Election Requests

Postby chamon » Mon Oct 31, 2011 6:43 pm

chamon
 
Posts: 219
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2010 1:36 pm
Location: Belfast, N.Ireland

Re: Early Election Requests

Postby Xander » Mon Oct 31, 2011 6:47 pm

chamon wrote:http://classic.particracy.net/viewnation.php?nationid=48

Much appreciated....


done
Xander
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 6:43 am

Next

Return to Game Moderation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest