Bill Clearout Requests

In-Game and Forum requests and complaints.

Bill Clearout Requests

Postby Aquinas » Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:59 pm

Bills created by inactive parties can be either removed or put to the vote upon request. Please use this thread to link in lists of inactive bills in your nation, and specify whether you would like them removed or put to the vote. If you do not specify, it will be presumed you wish them to be removed.

When posting a long list of bill urls, it would be helpful to leave a space every 4 or 5 entries. Otherwise, your Moderator may be more likely to make a mistake and miss one!
Aquinas
 
Posts: 8432
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2010 1:28 am
Location: UK


Re: Bill Clearout Requests

Postby Urien » Mon Oct 17, 2011 12:31 pm

Done
Urien
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2011 5:32 pm


Re: Bill Clearout Requests

Postby Austrur » Tue Nov 01, 2011 8:35 pm

Winter Palace Movement
User avatar
Austrur
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2010 8:28 pm

Re: Bill Clearout Requests

Postby Afrocentric » Wed Nov 02, 2011 6:45 pm

Image
Image
Image

Urban Party of Kirlawa, Kirlawa - Inactive
Democratic Reform Party, Talmoria - Inactive
Labour Party, Saridan - Inactive
Urban Party of Rutania, Rutania - Inactive

http://www.soundcloud.com/djtechnotikofficial
User avatar
Afrocentric
 
Posts: 2377
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 1:20 am
Location: Maryland / Rutania

Re: Bill Clearout Requests

Postby Reiko » Wed Nov 02, 2011 8:26 pm

All done and cleared.
Reiko
 
Posts: 439
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 5:47 pm


Re: Bill Clearout Requests

Postby Reiko » Wed Nov 02, 2011 11:19 pm

All done, sir.
Reiko
 
Posts: 439
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 5:47 pm

Re: Bill Clearout Requests

Postby chamon » Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:34 pm

chamon
 
Posts: 219
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2010 1:36 pm
Location: Belfast, N.Ireland

Next

Return to Game Moderation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest