Can't play as Istalia?

In-Game and Forum requests and complaints.

Can't play as Istalia?

Postby anerkas » Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:47 am

Why when i try to create my account under nation select this is not listed? How can i select it then?
Got no idea sorry but i'm new, if anyone could help me i would be grateful.
anerkas
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 10:44 am

Re: Can't play as Istalia?

Postby Polites » Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:20 am

There are currently 9 active parties in Istalia. There is a cap of 8 parties per nation, unless an older party reactivates. So it's impossible to create a new party in Istalia.
Me pinguem et nitidum bene curata cute vises,
Cum ridere voles, Epicuri de grege porcum
Polites
 
Posts: 2258
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 3:48 pm

Re: Can't play as Istalia?

Postby Lucca » Mon Apr 30, 2018 5:00 pm

Just a suggestion -- maybe check Istalia's main nation page
http://classic.particracy.net/viewnatio ... ationid=39
at least once every day, and then when you see they're down to seven (or fewer) parties, deactivate your current party and immediately create one there?
Parties do go inactive every so often, so it might happen sooner than you think. ... or it might take weeks or even months, no guarantees.

Good luck :)
Lucca
 
Posts: 172
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 9:02 pm
Location: Ihmetellä, Republic of Kirlawa


Return to Game Moderation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Reddy and 2 guests