Security Council (OOC: Authorised Participants Only)

Security Council (OOC: Authorised Participants Only)

Postby Polites » Fri Dec 01, 2017 10:20 pm

General Secretary of the World Congress:
Following the 4371 Security Council elections, the members of the Security Council are: Dorvik, Istalia, Indrala, New Endralon, and Cobura.
Me pinguem et nitidum bene curata cute vises,
Cum ridere voles, Epicuri de grege porcum
Posts: 2143
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 3:48 pm

Re: Security Council (OOC: Authorised Participants Only)

Postby Mr.God » Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:33 pm

Stella Felgenhauer, Minister of Foreign Affairs for the Federal Republic of Dorvik

Dear Colleagues of the Security Council, i come here today to address the situation in Medina and Utembo. We have contacted the Medinese authorities on our dissaproval of their military actions into Utembo and we have asked them to pull back all forces from Utembo. We would like to know the stance of our fellow SC members on this issue. I thank you
User avatar
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 12:11 pm

Return to Security Council

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest